Über uns | Vorstand


Präsident
Hostettler Markus
Bergbahnen Adelboden AG, Fuhrenweidli 3715 Adelboden
Telefon 033 673 90 90
markus.hostettler@adelboden-lenk.ch
Vize-Präsident
Friedli Roger
Thun-Thunersee Tourismus
Telefon 079 300 22 44
roger.friedli@thunersee.ch
Mitglieder
Vauclair Nicolas
Lenk Bergbahnen AG, Kronenplatz, 3775 Lenk i.S.
Telefon 033 736 30 30
direktion@lenkbergbahnen.ch
Nydegger Michael
Ausbildungszentrum SBS, 3860 Meiringen
Telefon 033 972 40 00
michael.nydegger@seilbahnen.org
Zihlmann Daniel
Gondelbahn Grindelwald-Männlichen AG, 3818 Grindelwald
Telefon 033 854 80 80
daniel.zihlmann@maennlichen.ch
Horat Theo
Bergbahnen Meiringen-Hasliberg AG, Twing, 6084 Hasliberg Wasserwendi
Tel. 033 550 50 70
theo.horat@meiringen-hasliberg.ch
Egger Christoph
Schilthornbahn AG, Höheweg 2, 3800 Interlaken
Telefon 033 826 00 07
Fax 033 826 00 09
christophegger@schilthorn.ch
Luggen Marco
Jungfraubahnen, Harderstrasse 14, 3800 Interlaken
Telefon 033 828 77 01
marco.luggen@jungfrau.ch
Matthias In-Albon
Bergbahnen Destination Gstaad AG, Promenade 41, 3780 Gstaad
033 748 87 34
matthias.in-albon@gstaad.ch
Aktuell
Vorstandssitzung, Restaurant Seegarten-Marina, Spiez
Seilbahnen Schweiz
>> mehr